X Close
Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
* Required fields

Contact Us

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us on the following details provided below or alternatively please complete our online enquiry form also located below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

IMPORTANT: This contact form is for NON-URGENT general enquiries only and is not suitable for medical enquiries or booking appointments.


03 5981 1000




Our Specialists

Please refer to website www.mccraespecialistcentre.com.au for more information.

Cardiologist Dr Palananda Arunothayaraj          

Cardiologist Dr Didier Grolaux 

Cardiologist Dr  Geoff Toogood

Endocrinologist Dr Amin Sharifi

Ent /Thyroid Surgeon - Mr Vibhuti Mahanta

Gastroenterologist Dr Rob Herrmann

Gastroenterologist Dr Richard La  Nauze

General Medicine &  Geriatrician  Dr Prakash Nayagam

General Medicine &  Geriatrician  Dr Navin Amarasinghe

General Surgeon  Dr Senthilkumar Sundaramurthy

Nephrologist Dr Phillip Danby

Nephrologist Dr Vinod Venkataraman

Oncologist & Haematologist  Dr Sujoy Mitra

Obstetrician & Gynaecologist : Dr Deepti Rampal

Orthopaedic Surgeon  Mr James Chiu

Orthopaedic Surgeon  Mr Minoo Patel

Respiratory & Sleep Physician   Dr Sam Kaul

Respiratory & Sleep Physician Dr  Juan Mulder

Urologist Mr Anu Jayathillake

Vascular Surgeon Mr Charlie Last

Vascular Investigations